Home2018-02-22T08:07:42+00:00

Viewpoint Europe is a reliable and competent market research service provider in Germany with more than 20 years of experience

Owner-managed and independent since the day the company was founded, we operate throughout Europe and occupy a strong position within an excellent network. Our studios are located in the leading commercial and financial hubs Hamburg, Frankfurt, London and Warsaw.

We deliver the insights that lead to the right decisions.

We offer our services across all industries and implement your projects in both the B2B and B2C sectors. We provide rapid and precise support for your success – personal go-to contacts guarantee the transparency of our work. We pride ourselves on overseeing foreign projects all the way through to completion as well. That gives our clients the reliability they need.

An eye to the future.

It all started in Hamburg. Joachim Zeunges established the first Viewpoint studio in the centre of the Hanseatic city back in 1995. Another location followed, this time in the financial hub of Frankfurt. Today, thanks to our network of independent partners in other western and eastern European countries, we enable you to implement your projects beyond the usual “big five”.

We see the trust of our clients and study participants as something to be earned day in, day out. We provide customised support and a professional, relaxed setting. With us, clients and respondents feel equally at home.

1995

Founded

28

Employees

4

Locations

Impressions

Viewpoint Europe Hauseingang
Viewpoint Europe Büro
Viewpoint Europe Sprinkenhof Hamburg Fenster
Viewpoint Europe Sprinkenhof Hamburg Fenster

Our Partners

Our Locations

Hamburg

Viewpoint Europe GmbH
Burchardstraße 14
20095 Hamburg

Tel. +49 (0) 40 / 36 98 28 – 0

hamburg@viewpoint-europe.com

Frankfurt

Viewpoint Europe GmbH
Kaiserstraße 38
60329 Frankfurt a.M.

Tel. +49 (0) 69 / 256 22 75 – 0

frankfurt@viewpoint-europe.com

London

i-view London
Wellington House
125 – 130 Strand
London WC2R 0AP

Tel. +44 (0) 20 / 30 04 68 90

studios@i-viewlondon.com

Warsaw

i-view Warschau
ul. Mazowiecka 9
00-052 Warszawa
(3 piętro)

Tel. +48 535 983 322

info@i-viewmeetings.pl

Home 2018-02-13T15:20:06+00:00

Viewpoint Europe ist mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung ein zuverlässiger und kompetenter Marktforschungsdienstleister in Deutschland

Seit der Gründung inhabergeführt und unabhängig agieren wir europaweit und können heute eine starke Position in einem hervorragenden Netzwerk vorweisen. Sie finden unsere Studios in den wichtigsten Handels- und Finanzmetropolen Hamburg, Frankfurt, London und Warschau.

Wir liefern die Einblicke, die zu den richtigen Entscheidungen führen

Wir bieten unsere Leistungen branchenübergreifend an und realisieren Ihre Projekte sowohl im B2B- als auch im B2C-Bereich. Ihren Erfolg unterstützen wir schnell und präzise – persönliche Ansprechpartner garantieren die Transparenz unserer Arbeit. Auch die Projekte im Ausland werden bis zu deren Abschluss von uns betreut. Das bietet unseren Kunden Sicherheit.

Die Zukunft im Blick

Begonnen hat alles in Hamburg. Im Zentrum der Hansestadt etablierte Joachim Zeunges bereits 1995 das erste Viewpoint Studio. Es folgte ein weiterer Standort im Finanzzentrum Frankfurt. Mit unserem Netzwerk unabhängiger Partner im west- und osteuropäischen Ausland ermöglichen wir die Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte über die „Big Five“ hinaus.

Das Vertrauen unserer Kunden und Studienteilnehmer verdienen wir uns täglich neu. Wir bieten individuelle Betreuung und ein professionelles, entspanntes Umfeld. Bei uns können sich Kunden und Teilnehmer gleichermaßen wohl fühlen.

1995

gegründet

28

Mitarbeiter

4

Standorte

Impressionen

Viewpoint Europe Hauseingang
Viewpoint Europe Büro
Viewpoint Europe Sprinkenhof Hamburg Fenster
Viewpoint Europe Sprinkenhof Hamburg Fenster

Unsere Partner

Unsere Standorte

Hamburg

Viewpoint Europe GmbH
Burchardstraße 14
20095 Hamburg

Tel. +49 (0) 40 / 36 98 28 – 0

hamburg@viewpoint-europe.com

Frankfurt

Viewpoint Europe GmbH
Kaiserstraße 38
60329 Frankfurt a.M.

Tel. +49 (0) 69 / 256 22 75 – 0

frankfurt@viewpoint-europe.com

London

i-view London
Wellington House
125 – 130 Strand
London WC2R 0AP

Tel. +44 (0) 20 / 30 04 68 90

studios@i-viewlondon.com

Warschau

i-view Warschau
ul. Mazowiecka 9
00-052 Warszawa
(3 piętro)

Tel. +48 535 983 322

info@i-viewmeetings.pl